Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 16 Aug

Fri 17 Aug

Sat 18 Aug

Sun 19 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

Wed 22 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Sun 26 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$32,030,085
  • Sq. Ft.6,403,320
  • Acres147.00

5607 Tower Rd Denver, CO 80249 - $32,030,085

Rare opportunity to purchase one of the most unique and prime greenfield development sites in the City of Denver. This transit oriented development is located in the heart of Denver's rapidly expanding eastern edge with direct access to the newly constructed Pena Station. In total, the site is approximately 147 acres bounded by Tower road on the east, E 56th Ave. on the south, and E 61st Ave on the north. Subject property is a part of 4 separate Metro Districts which have already been created potentially saving the new owners time and money.

Provided by: Retail Property Leasing Inc.

Essential Information

  • MLS® #3551379
  • Price$32,030,085
  • Square Footage6,403,320
  • Acres147.00
  • Taxes$632
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Lot Description6403320.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningC-MU-30

Community Information

  • Address5607 Tower Rd
  • SubdivisionA
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80249

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Retail Property Leasing Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 16th, 2018 at 3:34am MDT.